Local Events

Due to Covid-19, some events may be cancelled, altered or go virtual. Please be sure to contact the event host to ensure the event is still happening with safe practices in place.
Friday 24th September 2021

Wine Down Friday

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Saturday 25th September 2021

Small Business Market

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Sunday 26th September 2021

Bubbly Brunch

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday 29th September 2021

Steve Hanson Concert

Rate this item
(1 Vote)
Tuesday 5th October 2021

Art Exploration Camp

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday 6th October 2021

Art Exploration Camp

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Thursday 7th October 2021

Art Exploration Camp

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday 8th October 2021

Art Exploration Camp

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday 13th October 2021

Littles Pumpkin Workshop

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Thursday 14th October 2021

Vintage Sconce Workshop

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday 22nd October 2021

Halloween S.T.E.M. Workshop

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Wednesday 27th October 2021

Halloween S.T.E.M. Workshop

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Friday 29th October 2021

Halloween S.T.E.M. Workshop

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Saturday 30th October 2021

Halloween S.T.E.M. Workshop

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Image
Brentwood is one of the fastest-growing cities in the nine-county Bay Area and offers a strategic location that connects: the SF Bay Area, Central Valley, Tri-Valley, and Sacramento Delta.

Resources